Editorial Page


Editorial Page

Journal Name:
Roshd-e-Fanavari (Technology Development)
Scientific Quarterly Journal of Science and Technology Parks & Incubators

Affiliated to:
Rooyesh ICT Incubator - Academic Center for Education, Culture and Research (ACECR)

Manager- in- Charge:
Habibollah Asghari,ACECR habib.asghari@gmail.com

Editor-in-chief:
 Jafar Towfighi, Tarbiat Modares University towfighi@modares.ac.ir

Editorial board:
Towfighi, Jafar, Professor, Tarbiat Modares University towfighi@modares.ac.ir
Luis Sanz, Professor, International Association of Science and Technology Parks sanz@iasp.ws
Moslehi, Ghasem, Professor, Isfahan University of Technology moslehi@istt.ir
Karimian Eghbal, Mostafa, Associate Professor, Tarbiat Modares University mkeghbal@modares.ac.ir
Owlia, Mohammad Saleh, Associate Professor, Yazd University owliams@gmail.com
Davaie Markazi, Amir Hossein, Professor, Iran Science & Technology of University markazi@iust.ac.ir
Keshmiri Mahdi, Associate Professor, Isfahan University of Technology mehdik@cc.iut.ac.ir
Mosleh Shirazi, Ali Naghi, Associate Professor, Shiraz University, an_mosleh@yahoo.com
Sadigh, Mohammad Jafar, Assistant Professor, Isfahan University of Technology mjsdz@yahoo.com
Taghi Yareh, Fattaneh, Associate Professor, Tehran University, ftaghiyar@ut.ac.ir
Feiz Bakhsh, Alireza, Assistant Professor, Sharif University of Technology alireza_feyz@sharif.edu
Jahangard, Nasrollah, Faculty Member, Iran Telecom Research Center jahangard@takfa.ir

Advisory board:
Ahmad Pour Dariani, Mahmood (Ph.D),Tehran University
Ekhtiyari, Esfandiar (Ph.D),Yazd University
Asghari, Keyvan (Ph.D),Isfahan University of Technology
Mottaghi Talab, Majid (Ph.D),Tehran University
Jafar Nejad, Ahmad (Ph.D),Tehran University
Khavandkar, Jalil (Ph.D),Zanjan Science & Technology Park
Maddah, Masoumeh (Ph.D),ICT Research Center of ACECR
Malekzadeh, Gholamreza (Ph.D),Mashhad Science & Technology Park
Nojoumi, Ali (Ph.D),Polymer Technology Parkk
Mohazab Hashem (M.Sc), Khorasan Science and Technology Parks
Talebi, Kambiz (Ph.D),Tehran University
Hashemi, Hamid (M.Sc),ACECR  

 

Excecutive Manager: Shirin Gilaki, gilaki@rooyesh.ir


Website Manager: Seyyed MohammadReza Ghahari, Reza.Ghahary@yahoo.com


Published by:
ACECR 

ISSN:
1735-5486
eISSN: 1735-5664

 


Editorial office Address:

No.5, Saeedi Alley, Kalej Intersection., Enghelab Ave., Tehran, Iran. P.O.Box: 13145-799

Telephone:
(+9821) 88910048

Fax:
(+9821) 88930157

E-mail:
roshdefanavari@gmail.com